Procurement

Our contact details for existing and potential suppliers:

Regensburg - SGB PT: Benedikt Brummer
email: benedikt.brummer@sgb-smit.group
fon +49 941 7841 6753

Regensburg - SGB CR: Dominik Scherm
email: dominik.scherm@sgb-smit.group
fon: +49 941 7841 6017

Neumark
Tobias Penke
email: tobias.penke@sgb-smit.group
fon: +49 3 76 00 83 - 3 39

Nijmegen
Harald Kremer
email: harald.kremer@sgb-smit.group
fon: +31 6 1386 4571

Nilai
Sook Wah Wong
email: sookwah.wong@sgb-smit.group
fon: +60 6 7941425

Sibiu
Adina Oprescu
email: adina.oprescu@sgb-smit.group
fon: +40 799 775 060

Olomouc
Petr Hladil
email: petr.hladil@sgb-smit.group
fon: +420 731 200 824

Louisville
Steve Wutrick
email: swutrick@otcservices.com
fon: +1 330 871 2444 Ext. 327

Valerie di Narda
email: vdinarda@sgb-usa.com
fon: +1 330 871 2444

Tamil Nadu
Prakash Naidu Bonu
email: prakashaidu.bonu@sgb-smit.group
fon: +91 44 27156001 6004

Yancheng
Li Jing
email: jing.li@sgb-smit.group
fon: +8 -515 88392600

Pretoria West
Fikile Simelane
email: simelanef@sgb-smit.group
fon: +27 12 380 5515

Fontenay le Comte
François Tritz
email: francois.tritz@sgb-smit.group
fon: +33 2 51 53 22 07

Procurement Conditions

Ombudsman

The Ombudsman can be reached as follows. If, in exceptional cases, the Ombudsman cannot take a call immediately, he will immediately call back the notifying contact if he or his secretariat leaves a corresponding message.

Contact Ombudsman:

SWS Partner mbB
Mr. Thomas Sedlmayr (confidential)
Metzgergasse 2-4
94469 Deggendorf
GERMANY

Phone: +49 991 379175 292
Fax: +49 991 379175 100
ombudsmann-sgb@sws-p.de